Gerard Butler ‘Has Fallen’ Again

Millennium Media has announced ‘Night Has Fallen’, the fourth film in Gerard Butler’s action franchise. The creatives from the previous instalment, 2019’s ‘Angel Has Fallen’, are returning with Robert Kamen (‘The Karate Kid’, ‘Taken’) scripting and Ric Roman Waugh directing. The plot is underwraps.

The franchise was birthed with 2013’s ‘Olympus Has Fallen’, then 2016’s ‘London Has Fallen’ and ‘Angel Has Fallen’. So far the franchise has earned over $500 million worldwide.

No production or release dates have been set.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s